Making Changes

Okay, so when I started this blog, I planned to only talk about Korean films, but I have decided to change things up a bit. I will still only be giving reviews of Korean films that I watch, so don’t worry about that. However, I would also like to use this place to talk about films I hope to see no matter if they are Korean or otherwise. I would also like to get feedback and open up dialog with anyone who reads these blogs.

I will give more info on where I get news for upcoming movies. Basically, I’m hoping this will help me write more rather than waiting for Korean films to come out. I hope you continue to enjoy the blog.

 

Thanks,

Johnny

Leave a Reply

